Contact Omi

Omi International Arts Center

Administrative Offices:
1405 County Route 22, Ghent, N.Y. 12075
Tel: (518) 392-4747

The Fields Sculpture Park and
Charles B. Benenson Visitors Center and Café:
1405 County Route 22, Ghent, N.Y. 12075
Tel: (518) 392-4747

Event Information
Tel: 518-392-4747
info@artomi.org



New York City Offices:
Art Omi, Inc.
55 Fifth Avenue, 15th floor
New York, N.Y. 10003
Tel: (212) 206-6170

Elizabeth Masters, NYC Office Liason
emasters@timeequities.com



Staff

 

General Information : info@artomi.org

Omi International Arts Center
Ruth Adams, Director
director@artomi.org


Art Omi

Claudia Cannizzaro, Director
artists@artomi.org


Architecture Omi

Peter Franck, Director
architecture@artomi.org


Writers Omi at Ledig House

DW Gibson, Director
writers@artomi.org


Music Omi

Jeffrey Lependorf, Director
musicians@artomi.org


The Fields Sculpture Park

Bill Maynes, Director
thefields@artomi.org


The Fields Sculpture Park
Nicole Hayes, Curator
nhayes@artomi.org

Dance Omi
Christopher K. Morgan, Director
dancers@artomi.org


Event + Vacation Rentals at Omi

Dorothy Randall, Director
theretreat@artomi.org





Education Omi

Sasha Sicurella, Director
education@artomi.org


Omi International Arts Center

Jon Marc-Kortsch, Facilities Director
jmk@artomi.org


Omi International Arts Center
Ross Willows, Technical Consultant/Archivist
roscula@hotmail.com


Omi International Arts Center

Akemi Hiatt, Communications Manager
media@artomi.org


Omi International Arts Center
Sheriden Booker, Development Director
development@artomi.org


Omi International Arts Center

Elizabeth Masters, NYC Office Liason
emasters@timeequities.com


Omi International Arts Center

Kit Fraser, Office Manager & Visitor Services
kfraser@artomi.org


Omi International Arts Center

Anne El Gornati, Comptroller
accounting@artomi.org



Copyright ©1992-2015 Omi International Arts Center. Text and images are the exclusive property of their authors or Omi International Arts Center. Reproduction or distribution of any images on this website without written permission from the author and/or Omi is strictly prohibited.
DESIGN BY QUALLSBENSON